Officers & Staff

Officers of the Board

Lincoln Williams, President

Victoria Caldwell, Vice-President

Michael O’Brien, Treasurer

Elaine Lipcan, Secretary


Barbara Broudo
Sarah Boucher
Beth Bower
Steve Capodilupo

Michelle Dullea
Roy Gelineau
Dan Lohnes
Michael Maler

Ben Scott
William Scanlon
Gin Wallace


Susan Goganian

978-922-1186 x 204

Abby Battis, Assoc. Director for Collections

978-922-1186 x 203

Melanie Stringer, Events and Engagement Manager

978-922-1186 x 206

Lucy Keller

978-922-1186 x 208

Cindy Grinnell, Membership Coordinator


Join us!

Current Employment Opportunities

Capital Campaign Manager